Campus IT Directors

The Campus IT Directors are a group of representatives of college and unit information technology (IT) departments across the University of Florida. This group is used to distribute information regarding IT to their college or unit constituents and their input is sought for products, services or policies within the IT Governance process.


Regular Members Unit
Elias EldayrieVice President & Chief Information Officer
Rob AdamsUFIT - Information Security
Al AmirinOffice of Sr. Vice President and Health Affairs
Lane BlanchardCollege of Pharmacy
Justin BurleyCollege of Nursing
Pete CalamoreCollege of Health and Human Performance
Jennifer SnowdenUFIT - CIO Administration
Todd DigbyUniversity Libraries
Trace ChoulatCollege of Education
Matt CottlerUFHealth
Dan CromerInstitute of Food and Agricultural Sciences
Erik DeumensUFIT - Research Computing
Nick DunhamOffice of the Vice President for Research
Saira HasnainUFIT - Infrastructure and Communication Technology
Bob MatckieCollege of Design, Construction & Planning
Geof GowanCollege of Public Health & Health Professions
Dwayne VidiUniversity of Florida Foundation
Dave GruberUFIT - Enterprise Systems
Pete HaringCollege of Fine Arts
Matt HerringHarn Museum of Art
Shawn LanderCollege of Engineering
Will CollanteInternational Center
Dr. Andy McColloughOffice of the Sr. Vice President and Provost
Matt PendletonDivision of Student Affairs
Eric OlsonWarrington College of Business
Warren BrownFlorida Museum of Natural History
Wayne PhillipsUFHealth - Jacksonville
Ken SallotCollege of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Barb SedesseUFIT - IT Business Center
Wendy Williams College of Agricultural & Life Sciences
Mark McCallisterUFIT - Academic Technology
Rob CarrCollege of Journalism and Communications
Sherry HoskinsonAthletic Association
Tony KolenicCollege of the Arts
Brian RobertsWarrington College of Business Administration
Frank PhillipsBusiness Affairs Technical Services