The Shared Infrastructure Advisory Committee is charged as follows:

  • Ensure that the IT infrastructure that supports shared services is sustainable and up to date.
  • Recommend priorities for new or service improvements to IT infrastructure at UF.
  • At the request of the VP & CIO develop plans and budgets for shared services.


View the Report Archives for a full listing of all previous reports.


Shared Infrastructure Advisory Committee Membership
Eric Olson, ChairWarrington College of Business Administration
Regular MembersUnit
Lane BlanchardCollege of Pharmacy
Jeff CapehartOffice of Internal Audit
Dave ConnellyHousing and Residence Education
Dan CromerInstitute of Food & Agricultural Sciences
Julie FreyCollege of Design, Construction & Planning
Shawn LanderCollege of Engineering
Mark RobinsonLevin College of Law
Ken Sallot College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Warren BrownFlorida Museum of Natural History
TBDStudent Government Representative
TBDFaculty Senate Representative